Kobolds & Korrect Shpellingsh

It ish my job to become famoush.

It ish my duty to become famoush.

It ish my deshtiny to become famoush.

I, unlike any other kobold, have been blesshed from birth with the marks of our great ansheshtorsh.  I wash choshen by the godsh to be a beacon of light in the darknessh of our cavernsh.  I, and no othersh.  Othersh would do anything for shuch a blesshing; they’d shurely kill me for it, if they could!  But I have it.  And sho the reshopshibility ish mine to do great things with greatnessh.  We are koboldsh; we do much with little, for little ish what we are.  Sho jusht imagine what we could do with much…

My name will become well-known.  My fashe will become well-known; I’ll make it that way!  Everywhere I go, every town, every shity, every camp, I will tell them my name, and never dishguishe it.  I will give them every reason to remember me, sho that even when I am far away they’ll know I’m coming!

I will make them remember that the greatesht man they ever met was not a man.

{Soon, I will start a Dungeons & Dragons campaign.  All my previous attempts at campaigns did not burn out, but merely faded away, and faded quickly.  Here again is another chance to live a life not mine.}

{And I’ll be doing it as a kobold.}

Leave a Reply

