Not Very Good

{I couldn’t decide if I wanted to make this clichéd, redundant, satirical, or just bad, so I ended up doing all of them I think?}

 

“I’ve finally found you!”  Goode angrily shouts at Bahd angrily as he runs down the hallway into the throne room, his angry face full of anger.

“So… You’ve finally found me, Goode,” Bahd replies evilly, looking evil.

“I won’t let you get away with this!”

Bahd chuckles smugly, a chuckle in his throat.  “Good, Goode…  I’m glad you won’t let me get away with this, because I’ve already gotten away with this!  You’re just too late.”

“I’m not too late until the fat lady sings!”

He laughs maniacally, like a maniac.  “But Goode, I killed the fat lady!”

“No…  No!”  Goode falls to the ground; he can’t believe it!  “I can’t believe it!  How did you know?!”

“Because you’re too late, Goode, that’s how!  And after I kill you I know you’re going to be even more late!”

“I won’t let you get away with this!”  Goode draws his sword and runs up the stairs, slashing at Bahd with his sword.  Bahd blocks his sword with his sword, sending his sword flying.  He drops his sword and starts strangling him, before he kicks him away and they pick up their swords again.

“You can’t beat me!” Bahd says.  “I’m invincible!”

“You’re not invincible, and I’m going to show you!”  Goode points his finger, which points at Bahd.

“Shut up!”

“You shut up!”

 

{I can’t keep doing this.  My brain wants to kill me right now.}

Leave a Reply

