A Summary (slightly more complete)

I am a member of the lower class which is discriminated against by the majority, but I wish to be treated equally based upon my merits!
We are the majority, and we will not treat you equally, because you are of the lower class!
If I prove my merits to you, will you treat me equally?
If you prove your merits to us, we will treat you equally, but that will not happen, because you are of the lower class!
I am angered!  I shall discuss my anger with a neutral party!
I am a neutral party, and I advise you not to upset the status quo, lest all society be upended!
I am still angered!  In my anger I shall leave my homeland and travel to a faraway place where I shall prove my merits and return a hero!
I am the ruler of a faraway place, and I am informing you that you cannot become a hero in this land either!
I reject the opinions of others!  I will use practical knowledge to acquire a symbol of my merits with which I shall return to my homeland, so as to be treated equally!
I have been undone by my own hubris!  I find myself whisked away to a strange land of which I know not!
I am also member of the lower class, and I too wish to be treated equally based upon my merits!
I am indifferent to your plight, because you are not me!
I have used practical knowledge to aquire your symbol of merits, with which I shall use to become accepted by my peers!
I am angered!  I believe that my symbol of merits was unjustly stolen from me despite the fact that I unjustly acquired it to begin with!
I am the ruler of this strange land, and I command you not to upset the status quo, lest all society be upended!
We are the majority, and we do not acknowledge that you are our peer even though you possess a symbol of merits!
We shall form a temporary alliance based upon our common interests, but we still do not appreciate each others’ company!
We are discovering that we have more in common than originally assumed!  We are beginning to form a budding friendship!
Those under my employ have failed me, and so I shall take matters into my own hands!
I am appearing helpful and sympathetic so as to sow discord between my enemies!
I am forced to choose between my own interests and the interests of my new friend!
I am broken-hearted and now hate you for choosing your interests above my own!
I shall return to my homeland with my symbol of merits, despite it being a hollow and bittersweet victory!
I am here to inform you that because you upset the status quo, all society was upended!
I am coming to a self-realization of the futility of life!
I have realized my shortcomings and return to my new friend’s aid with a peace offering, begging for forgiveness!
I have found new resolve in my worth as a person, and can overcome any adversity!
I have found an unexpected adversity I cannot overcome!
I will redeem myself by sacrificing my life to save others!
I am saved from my self-sacrifice at the last moment by my new friend!
I have found a new understanding of my place in society, and will return to the status quo armed with my new perspective on life!
We have finally decided to treat you equally based upon your merits!

{This is still in the process of making more sense than it does now.}

Leave a Reply

