A Summary (incomplete)

I am a member of the lower class which is discriminated against by the majority, but I wish to be treated equally based upon my merits!
We are the majority, and we will not treat you equally, because you are of the lower class!
If I prove my merits to you, will you treat me equally?
If you prove your merits to us, we will treat you equally, but that will not happen, because you are of the lower class!


I am angered!  I shall discuss my anger with a neutral party!
I am a neutral party, and I advise you not to upset the status quo, lest all society be upended!
I am still angered!  In my anger I shall leave my homeland and travel to a faraway place where I shall prove my merits and return a hero!
I am the ruler of a faraway place, and I am informing you that you cannot become a hero in this land either!
I reject the opinions of others!  I will use practical knowledge to aquire a symbol of my merits which I shall return to my homeland, so as to be treated equally!
I have been undone by my own hubris!  I find myself whisked away to a strange land of which I know not!
I am also member of the lower class, and I too wish to be treated equally based upon my merits!
I am indifferent to your plight, because you are not me!
I have used practical knowledge to aquire your symbol of merits, with which I shall use to beome accepted by my peers!
I am angered!  I believe that my symbol of merits was unjustly stolen from me despite the fact that I unjustly acquired it to begin with!
I am the ruler of this strange land, and I command you not to upset the status quo, lest all society be upended!
We are the majority, and we do not acknowledge that you are our peer!
We shall form a temporary alliance based on our common interests, but we still do not appreciate each others’ company!

{This makes sense right now, but one day it will make more sense.}

Leave a Reply

